Contact Us

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogleDeliciousRSS

Home | Corporate Governance | Customer Support | Sales | Marketing & Product Management | Engineering | Quality

 

Corporate Contacts

 

Stanley A. Wright

Stanley A. Wright

National Sales Manager/Southwest Regional Sales Manager swright@noshok.com
  • 10 YearsEmployed with NOSHOK since 2001
  • 35 years of experience in production training, core accounts management, territory and regional sales management, project management and national sales management
  • MBA from Our Lady of the Lake University
  • BS in Business Commerce from the University of Houston
Michael D. Walker

Michael D. Walker

Western Regional Sales Manager mwalker@noshok.com
  • 15 YearsEmployed with NOSHOK since 1998
  • 24 years of experience in product training, and territory and regional sales management
  • BA in Business Administration from California State University
Scott A. Mullendore

Scott A. Mullendore

Southeast Regional Sales Manager smullendore@noshok.com
  • Employed with NOSHOK since 2011
  • 27 years of experience in product training, and territory and regional sales management
  • BS in Industrial Technology from Middle Tennessee State University
Mark Duckworth

Mark Duckworth

Northeast Regional Sales Manager mduckworth@noshok.com
  • Employed with NOSHOK since 2014
  • 38 years of experience in product training and management, as well as territory and regional sales management
  • BS in Business Administration and Management from Bloomsburg State College
Alejandro E. Utrera

Alejandro E. Utrera

Export Sales Manager - International autrera@noshok.com
  • Employed with NOSHOK since 2009
  • 11 years of experience in public relations, fundraising, product training, and regional and international sales management
  • BS in Finance from Elmhurst College
  • Fluent in Spanish
Gerald M. Hafichuk

Gerald M. Hafichuk

Western Canadian Regional Sales Manager ghafichuk@noshok.com
  • Employed with NOSHOK since 2014
  • 28 years of experience in product training, customer support, regional sales and branch management
  • Graduated from Dauphin Regional Comprehensive Secondary School - Manitoba, Canada
Jason A. Reust

Jason A. Reust

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager jreust@noshok.com
  • 15 YearsEmployed with NOSHOK since 1998
  • 18 years of experience in customer support, production supervision, valve division management, and plant operations management
  • Professional certificate of Innovative Distribution awarded by Purdue University
  • Served in the United States Marine Corps
James C. Hansen, Jr.

James C. Hansen, Jr.

Midwest Regional Sales Manager jhansen@noshok.com
  • Employed with NOSHOK since 2016
  • 26 years of Consulting and Application Engineering, Process Control and Automation, Project Pursuit, Product Training, and territory and regional sales management
  • MBA from the University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
  • BS in Electronics Technology from Northern Michigan University
Corbin E. Schmitt

Corbin E. Schmitt

Core Accounts Manager cschmitt@noshok.com
  • 25 YearsEmployed with NOSHOK since 1986
  • 31 years of experience in warehouse management, customer support management, and core accounts management
  • Studied Business Administration at Bowling Green State University
David A. Vargas

David A. Vargas

International Accounts Manager dvargas@noshok.com
  • Employed with NOSHOK since 2013
  • 6 years of experience in inside sales, accounts receivable management, and production management
  • Peace Corps Volunteer - Ecuador (2007-2009)
  • BS in Communication Studies from Northwestern University
  • Fluent in Spanish
NOSHOK, INC. 1010 W. Bagley Road | Berea, OH 44017 | Ph 440.243.0888 | Fax 440.243.3472 | Webmaster | Site Map
©2017 NOSHOK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.